

SKY TV PO Box 9059 Newmarket Auckland 1149 New Zealand

10 Panorama Road Mt Wellington Auckland 1060 New Zealand

T. +64 9 579 9999

sky.co.nz

## NOTIFICATION OF RESULTS OF ANNUAL MEETING - 21 OCTOBER 2015

For immediate release, 22 October 2015

Sky Network Television Limited ("SKY") gives notice of the results of the resolutions put to shareholders at the Annual Meeting held on 21 October 2015:

Resolution 1:	To record the reappointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors of the Company and to authorise the directors to fix the auditors' remuneration.
Resolution 2:	To re-elect Susan Paterson ONZM as a director.
<u>Resolution 3:</u>	To approve an increase in the total maximum amount payable by way of directors' fees from \$750,000 per annum to \$950,000 per annum (being an increase of \$200,000 per annum), such sum to be divided amongst the directors in such a manner as they see fit.

All resolutions were decided by poll. The total number of votes cast in person or by proxy on the polls was as below:

RESOLUTION	FOR	AGAINST	ABSTAIN
Resolution 1: Reappointment of PricewaterhouseCoopers as auditors	292,559,397	123,475	1,474,235
Resolution 2: Re-election of Susan Paterson ONZM as director	292,789,363	54,258	1,513,486
Resolution 3: Approval of increase to directors' fees	284,772,434	1,661,954	7,992,719





## **Independence of Director**

The Board has determined in accordance with NZX Listing Rules 3.3.2 and 3.3.3(a) that Susan Paterson, who was re-elected at today's Annual Meeting, is an independent director.

## **Resignation of Directors**

SKY gives notice that Robert Bryden and Humphry Rolleston have retired from the Board as of 21 October 2015.

Ends.

For further information please contact: Jason Hollingworth Chief Financial Officer Sky Network Television (09) 579 999 021 312 928 jhollingworth@skytv.co.nz



10 Panorama Road Mt Wellington Auckland 1060 New Zealand

T. +64 9 579 9999

sky.co.nz

