

Level 12, 141 Walker Street North Sydney NSW 2060 Australia Telephone: +61 2 8923 6866 Facsimile: +61 2 8923 6877 worleyparsons.com WorleyParsons Limited ABN 17 096 090 158

Company Announcements Office ASX Limited 4th Floor, 20 Bridge Street SYDNEY NSW 2000 27 October 2015

Dear Sir / Madam

WorleyParsons Limited - Annual General Meeting

In accordance with Listing Rule 3.13.2, WorleyParsons Limited announces that each of the resolutions put to the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 27 October 2015 ("AGM") was passed by the requisite majority.

Each resolution was decided on a poll.

The resolutions related to the following matters:

- a) Resolution 2(a) Re-election of Mr Erich Fraunschiel as a director of the Company;
- b) Resolution 2(b) Re-election of Ms Wang Xiao Bin as a director of the Company;
- c) Resolution 2(c) Re-election of Dr Christopher Haynes, as a director of the Company;
- d) Resolution 2(d) Election of Mr Jagjeet Bindra, as a director of the Company;
- e) Resolution 3 Adoption of the Remuneration Report; and
- f) Resolution 4 Grant of share price performance rights to Mr Andrew Wood.

I attach the information required by section 251AA of the *Corporations Act 2001* to be notified by the Company to the ASX in respect of these resolutions.

Yours faithfully WorleyParsons

Peter Janu

Company Secretary

resources & energy

Proxy votes - s251AA(1)(a)

The following table sets out, for each resolution passed at the AGM, the total number of proxy votes exercisable by all proxies validly appointed and the total number of proxy votes in respect of which the appointments specified that the proxy: is to vote for the resolution; is to vote against the resolution; is to abstain on the resolution; and may vote at the proxy's discretion.

No.	Item	Total	For	Against	Abstain	Open
2(a)	Re-election of Mr Erich Fraunschiel	178,482,578	144,595,649	32,469,956	108,226	1,308,747
2(b)	Re-election of Ms Wang Xiao Bin	178,482,578	176,238,334	826,952	111,228	1,306,064
2(c)	Re-election of Dr Christopher Haynes	178,482,578	176,718,077	345,888	110,462	1,308,151
2(d)	Election of Mr Jagjeet Bindra	178,482,278	176,365,101	682,419	121,108	1,313,650
3	Adoption of the Remuneration Report	154,413,354	146,307,406	1,913,291	4,894,070	1,298,587
4	Grant of share price performance rights to Mr Andrew Wood	177,759,827	161,455,349	14,440,369	470,764	1,393,345

Poll results - s251AA(1)(b)

The following table sets out the number of votes cast on each resolution passed at the AGM, along with the percentages of votes cast which were cast either for or against the resolution:

Resolution 2(a) - Re-election of Mr Erich Fraunschiel

For		Against		Abstain
150,353,608	82.24%	32,474,481	17.76%	108,226

Resolution 2(b) - Re-election of Ms Wang Xiao Bin

For		Against		Abstain
181,997,635	99.55%	827,452	0.45%	111,228



resources & energy

Resolution 2(c) - Re-election of Dr Christopher Haynes

For		Against		Abstain
182,479,965	99.81%	345,888	0.19%	110,462

Resolution 2(d) - Election of Mr Jagjeet Bindra

For		Against		Abstain
182,132,488 99	9.63%	682,419	0.37%	121,108

Resolution 3 – Adoption of the Remuneration Report

For		Against		Abstain
151,567,841	98.75%	1,915,491	1.25%	4,894,070

Resolution 4 - Grant of share price performance rights to Mr Andrew Wood

For		Against		Abstain
167,124,102	92.02%	14,485,684	7.98%	477,464