



Company Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange 4th Floor, 20 Bridge St Sydney NSW 2000

Sent via electronic lodgement

Dear Sir/Madam,

Results of Meeting

In accordance with ASX listing rule 3.13.2 and section 251AA (2) of the Corporations Act, I advise of the results of the 2015 Annual General Meeting, held this morning.

Resolution 2, that the remuneration report for the year ended 30 June 2015 be adopted:

- 98.8% in favour
- 1.1% against
- Less than 1% abstained.

Resolution 3a, that Mr. Craig Farrow be re-elected as a Director of the Company, was passed on a show of hands.

Resolution 3b, that Mr. David Rampa be re-elected as a Director of the Company, was passed on a show of hands.

Resolution 3c, that Mrs. Rhoda Phillippo be elected as a Director of the Company, was passed on a show of hands.

Resolution 4, regarding approval of an increase to the maximum remuneration that may be paid or provided to the Non-Executive Directors of the Company as a whole in any Financial year:

- 99.2% in favour
- Less than 1% against
- Less than 1% abstained.

Detailed results of the meeting are attached.

Ashe-lee Jegathesan Company Secretary

MEDIA & INVESTOR CONTACT DETAILS

Geoff Horth Ashe-lee Jegathesan Debra Mansfield CEO Company Secretary Corporate Communication Manager 03 9674 6468 03 9674 6577 03 9674 6569 ghorth@m2.com.au ajegathesan@m2.com.au dmansfield@m2.com.au





ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Thursday, 29 October, 2015

As required by section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 (Commonwealth) the following statistics are provided in respect of each resolution on the agenda.

Resolution	Manner in which the securityholder directed the proxy vote (as at proxy close):				Direct vote (as at proxy close):		Manner in which votes were cast in person or by proxy on a poll (where applicable)		
	Votes <i>For</i>	Votes Against	Votes Discretionary	Votes <i>Abstain</i>	For	Against	For	Against	Abstain **
2 ADOPTION OF THE 2015 REMUNERATION REPORT	75,465,242	126,579	801,574	53,798	11,650,993	282,041	87,923,465	997,872	53,798
3A RE-ELECTION OF CRAIG LEHMANN FARROW	75,831,095	319,000	841,220	19,613	11,887,511	31,441	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands
3B RE-ELECTION OF DAVID ANTONY RAMPA	76,108,502	41,503	841,220	19,703	11,882,016	36,686	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands
3C ELECTION OF RHODA PHILLIPPO	75,937,193	207,114	841,198	25,423	11,827,197	96,648	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands	Passed on a show of hands
4 NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS REMUNERATION	75,364,460	142,444	863,442	76,847	11,455,877	466,939	88,275,424	612,646	76,847

** - Note that votes relating to a person who abstains on an item are not counted in determining whether or not the required majority of votes were cast for or against that item