

Australian Renewable Fuels ABN 66 096 782 188 158 Plemings Road Barnawartha Victoria 3688 T 61 2 6042 8400 F 61 2 6042 8499 arfuels.com.au

22 January 2016

ASX Market Announcements Office Australian Securities Exchange

Australian Renewable Fuels Ltd ("Company") Administrators appointed to subsidiaries

Following announcement by the Company yesterday that the Directors had placed the Company into Voluntary Administration, the Board would like to confirm that on 21 January 2012 Mr David McEvoy and Mr Nick Martin of PPB Advisory were appointed to act as Voluntary Administrators for all Australian Renewable Fuels subsidiaries, Australian Renewable Fuels Limited, Australian Renewable Fuels Adelaide Pty Ltd, Australian Renewable Fuels Picton Pty Ltd, Biodiesel Producers Pty Ltd and Besok Fuels Pty Ltd.

The Company also advises that Mr David Winterbottom and Mr Rahul Goyal of Korda Mentha have been appointed as Receivers and Managers of Australian Renewable Fuels Adelaide Pty Ltd and Biodiesel Producers Pty Ltd.

Yours faithfully Australian Renewable Fuels Limited

Mark Licciardo Company Secretary